Just A Little About Us
The Longhorn Saloon opened in 1947 as a Steak House and Saloon. It's nestled on the banks of The Medina River.
Brian Black and Charlotte Browning decided to take some time off of touring and horse training and purchased The Longhorn Saloon in February of 2007 and began remodeling to include a stage as well as a complete renovation of the interior and exterior. They bring local, regional and national touring acts to The Longhorn Saloon and The Longhorn River Amphitheater located on the banks of The Medina River. They purchased The Medina River Company in 2007 so they could offer river trips on Kayaks or Tubes.
FULL LIQUOR BAR 830-796-3600 FULL LIQUOR BAR
FREE WI-FI 15 Tons of AC (plenty) FREE WI-FI